Saki 04

Episode 4 of the moé mah-jong anime Saki has treated its so-called otaku fanbase and some samples of Maid Cosplay, “unintentional” no-pan shot and even essences of loli fanservice.

So here are some “skilfully” screen-caps done by me of the episode and yes, it’s very bad quality so bare with it for now as I may replace them with HQ versions where available, oh yes, and also please bare with my screen capping skills too since the camera moving shots in the episode mostly slides diagonally than the simple vertical slide, moreover its does so fairly fast, meaning the transition quality becomes poor…

As for the screen shots…

Dammit! The best shot in the episode! Ruined by the scratchy quality! T^T

Another diagonal transition, man I suck at these! T_T Well better than having a white background… But MAN how I wanna be in Kyoutaro’s place =D

I just lol’d.

Just what more moé fanservice fantasies are in store for us later in future episodes…

