Pokémon Platinum! UK Release!!

At long last, with nearly over 8 months since the Japanese release, an exactly 2 months since the North American, gotta catch ’em all game Pokemon Platinum hits the shelves in the UK today!

So luckily I’ve managed to get myself  a copy of the awesome game which you can see above and made quite a bit of progress in just under an hour~

Proof that I own a copy >3 with receipt.
Game case unpackaged.
The game card itself.
The awesome start screen.
Menu screen.
Where I am atm.
Where I am atm.
My awesome Pokemon Party. =3

Expect more progress from me in a few weeks time~

Finally my 4th Gen collection of Pokemon RPGs is complete! =D

Woo Hoo!!!!!
Woo Hoo!!!!!
2 thoughts on “Pokémon Platinum! UK Release!!

  1. jenpez May 22, 2009 / 23:46

    LoL at the receipt!

    Pretty cool, I also have them all, but Platinum is my favorite, it has a lot more than the previous versions and it really is better somehow.

    (I started with Turtwig, now have a Torterra)

    :)

    Like

  2. #1 Pokemon Fan September 13, 2009 / 22:07

    I love Platinum!!!!!!!! I agree, Heartgold and Soulsilver ARE something that Twilight would play. Too cheesy! And why can’t Nintendo make more regions!?! I wouldn’t care if there were thousands of them! I’d faithfully memorize them all!

    Like

Comments are closed.