Oh Yeah!!

koolaidman

I am now finally holding my first ever 2 bottles and a sachet of Kool Aid in my hands. Fresh off the American Import Food and Drink store in my area. So what better to do than to take photos of it for a commemoration!

The mini bottles;

PICT0249
The Whole Set. Doing my media studies homework in the background of a magazine cover :D

DSC00757

DSC00758

DSC00759

DSC00760

DSC00761

DSC00762

DSC00763

The Sachet;

DSC00764

DSC00765

DSC00766

The drink is pretty good, from the way I drank it, it tasted kind of like a melted strawberry flavoured slushy, and I have yet to try out the red and the tropical flavoured one so I haven’t got a full review of the drink yet. Maybe I should buy more…

But the only thing that this had put me off, was that you’re supposed to add a CUPS full of sugar, or otherwise, a cup full of Splenda… (trademark), well since it does say “Unsweetened” at the front shown above does this mean they actually put that much sugar in Kool Aid? Holy shmitz…

DSC00756

Oh and also the fact that its made in Mexico…

