My Laptop is at its Limit

So after 2 months of surviving on a un-closable laptop due to it’s hinge malfunctioning and may break if you move it around a lot. Now its in a critical condition that even a single tiny inch could break the hinge, along with its wiring and outer shell, rendering the laptop lose connection between the monitor and it’s mother board, and all my files lost into the void.

Also with my birthday coming up in just under a months time, with the slight possibilities of getting a new, cleaner one, I now have to endure an entire months evening on a dieing laptop. Great. Or otherwise in the worst case scenario than its time to visit my local Internet Café, hopefully I won’t be doing so.

One thought on “My Laptop is at its Limit

  1. May June 29, 2009 / 03:31

    One expression : Lol

Comments are closed.