Hayate no Gotoku!! Character CD 2nd Season 02 – Hinagiku Katsura Review

hina-cd-s2-02
I thought since I did the Nagi Character CD S2, I might as well did the second. Feel the glory.

The CD goes by the same relevant order style from the first and most probably stay the same through out the collections…

“Do My Best!” by Shizuka Ito

As expected from Shizuka, still as awesome as ever. Still continuing on with the girl rock theme and vocals. Awesome.

Overall Score: 9.3/10

“I miss You” by Shizuka Ito

I swear I’ve heard this tune from somewhere, must be from Avril Lavigne of someone… But really, just as awesome as the first one. Out the of the two I like this one the most because… well… its my intuition pretty much… -winks- But really this one and the first are quality.

Overall Score: 9.7/10

There also some more tracks including some drama skits and some irrelevant 3-5 second extra tracks, to welcome the audience more into the album if they’re listening to it in chronological order, but I’ll leave them out since I don’t know what the heck is going on due to my small Japanese vocabulary and knowledge (Do they even need to be given a score?).

Well, with this album done and dusted, time to move on to the Spring Anime’s this year that have finished its TV run, such as Eden of the East, Queens Blade and K-ON! to review. Time to yank my belt off.

4 thoughts on “Hayate no Gotoku!! Character CD 2nd Season 02 – Hinagiku Katsura Review

  1. May June 29, 2009 / 22:22

    I seriously wonder where you get your picture scans…

    • Nyarth June 30, 2009 / 21:44

      I cleaned it now. Satisfied?

  2. Ryutai-Desk July 2, 2009 / 16:44

    I love the one better~ nyoron

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

