Hayate no Gotoku! Parody Madness

g
Chiharu got caught purchasing eroge =3

While going all 3 volumes I unintentionally got my sister to buy yesterday this morning, I can’t help but think there several parodies/references hidden in each chapter. Also with the appearance of Wataru’s mother and her butler.

First up on the list is the appearance of Kannagi merchandise (in which this case, a mug) being shown held by Nagi.

gae
Realised the irony in this pic?
f
I'm sure you've all seen this.
h
Chibi deformed Nagi.

There’s also a Toradora! cameo poster…

aVRf
I almost missed that one.

Not to mention Louise from Zero no Tsukaima makes a cameo appearance as well in doll form…

DSC00895
I have no idea why Nagi left her on the floor...

Also Nagi apparently playing on the old school games console the Nintendo 64…

DSC00904
The game she was playing is unknown.

Other than Anime, Manga and Games, there’s also an internet meme cameo as well, with the 4 men that I occasionally see around the net cheering alongside the crowd in the gambling match between Saki and Wataru’s mother.

regaW
The Reaction Guys!!!!

Warning: The following screenshots on the next page contain spoilers. If you happen to have not read Hayate up to Volume 18, and wish to not be spoiled, then this is the end of the post/line. Take care.

Now onto some alluring spoilers which seems to interests me to take some screenshots and post it to this blog…

What other uses for Yukariko's blankey explained.
What other uses for Yukariko's blankey explained. Apologies for the blurriness.
No shit as to why the Hamster was butt naked when they were trapped in the underground cave.
No shit as to why the Hamster was butt naked when they were trapped in the underground cave.
The reason why Klaus didn't go with Hayate and the rest? Well...
The reason why Klaus didn't go with Hayate and the rest? Well...
Tama burned his passport. When he intended to burn Hayate's. I think..
Tama burned his passport. When he intended to burn Hayate's. I think..
Nagi dreams of Hayate raeping her. Haha.
Nagi dreams of Hayate raeping her. Haha. Apologies (again) for the blurriness in this pic.
Saki X Wataru anyone? Heh heh..
Saki X Wataru anyone? Heh heh..
Flashback between Wataru and his mother (Mikoto Tachobana).
Flashback between Wataru and his mother (Mikoto Tachibana).

Now that I have nothing else to say therefore I’ll end my post.