Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG Fail Gallery

I wonder of they’re legit…

8 thoughts on “Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG Fail Gallery

  1. FaS November 18, 2009 / 07:39

    …………..and these are the God-forsaken pieces of crap that cost upwards of hundreds of dollars….? Okay, I’ll buy that. But while I believe that, I wonder who will ACTUALLY buy those cards lol.

    Like

    • Nyarth November 18, 2009 / 18:50

      Actually, those were my cousin’s Yugioh cards (hence, the piles of cards you can see around) who literally has over 1000 cards I believe. There was like 6 more of those failed printing cards but I decided to take 3 images :P

      Like

  2. FaS November 18, 2009 / 07:40

    Btw, someone stole one of my exodia cards (when I played) and after that, I basically said fuck it all.

    Like

    • Nyarth November 18, 2009 / 18:52

      Wow. I feel for ya. Having the rarest of the rare card stolen. But Exodia was over-rated at the start. 95% of the Exodia pieces/cards are fake…

      Like

  3. mugematic November 23, 2009 / 19:07

    Whoa, where did your cousin get those? Last time I checked, misprints can cost quite a handful.

    Like

    • Nyarth November 23, 2009 / 21:41

      Random booster card packs I believe. Since he was so *cough*generous*cough* he actually gave them to me for free. So yeah, anyone want misprinted Yugioh cards :D

      Like

  4. Aron páll April 27, 2011 / 18:31

    Dude i got failed cards too from ancient prophecy they were rare and the name of the cards was in the level(stars) xD

    Like

Comments are closed.