The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya Movie Preview Released

The planned feature-length film “The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya” now has a promotional video released. Consisting of a selection of scenes cherry-picked from the movie while in production with some text in a black background with some mild piano music playing, déjà vu?

Preview shown below;

"I am your father" D:
Kyon attempting to clear World 2 Stage 1 in New Super Mario Bros. Wii.
"I is Kyon, I HAS A GUNN MUTHERFUKKER!!"
"I is Kyon, I receive recoil from GUNN MUTHERFUKKER!!
Haruhi didn't like her Christmas present.
Ponytail Haruhi is to be expected.
Kadokawa's message to fans to be ready for their infamous trolling.

The film is expected to be released early next year in 2010. Trolling on New Years…

4 thoughts on “The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya Movie Preview Released

  1. Jave December 19, 2009 / 12:00

    Hohoho,I’ve got high hopes for this troll.

    • Nyarth December 19, 2009 / 13:12

      Totally agreed. They’ll probably throw another endless eight at the end.

  2. lol*lol*lol June 7, 2010 / 15:22

    damn!i can’t wait!!

    • Nyarth June 7, 2010 / 21:28

      lol

Comments are closed.