INDEXX!!!!!!!1

YES!!!! YES!!!!!! FUCK YESSS!!!!!!!! I KNEW IT!!!! I TOTALLY KNEW INDEX WOULD AT SOME POINT APPEAR IN RAILGUN!!!! YESS!!! YESSS!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!! -fanboy shriek-

Despite only appearing for a split second 20 seconds into the opening sequence, only by this much has truly made my day. Scratch that, my whole year, that is.

In other news relating to this matter… Arriving in 2 episodes late, a new opening and ending has finally bestowed upon the second half of Railgun (episode 15 and up). Sung by the same artists who did the previous songs for the opening and ending, “LEVEL 5 -judgelight-” by fripSide for the opening, and “Real Force” by ELISA for the ending. And I have to say, fripSide and ELISA does it yet again performing more top quality and awesome songs. Nice one girls!

One thought on “INDEXX!!!!!!!1

Comments are closed.