So I’ve been watching Pani Poni Dash!

SHAFT BEING SHAFT.

2 thoughts on “So I’ve been watching Pani Poni Dash!

  1. Poor Mesousa! Pani Poni Dash is one of my favorite shaft anime, together with Hidamari Sketch.

    The first season of Sayounara Zetsubou Sensei was also pretty nice, and well bakemonogatari was nice because it had Nadeko xD But Shaft have gotten too weird of late, too much for my liking. I have to give “Sore demo machi ga mawatteiru” a try, but recent shaft productions were kinda annoying, like all those letters in red background you get all the time in bakemonogatari!

    Like

    1. I always feel sorry for Mesousa when ever he/she is abused by the others. This should be classed as animal abuse!

      And Shaft will always be SHAFT.

      Like

Comments are closed.