Happy Forever Alone Awareness Day!

Hope all you re/a/ders out there had a wonderful (Ronery :_;) Valentines Day yesterday (with your left hand, that is ;__;).

I sure had a great one with my lovely obviously real waifu Charlotte Dunois. We both fatefully met one evening when I watched Infinite Stratos 5 and 6 and there was love at first sight. It was so romantic <3

Anyway, dunno why this is a day late, and expect another update from me this weekend or something. I can't seem to keep track or take my words for anything recently…

And moar selfless advertising; follow my constantly updated Twitter!

7 thoughts on “Happy Forever Alone Awareness Day!

  1. jave February 18, 2011 / 09:35

    Leave a comment.

    Like

    • Nyarth February 18, 2011 / 20:41

      lolwat?

      Like

  2. GiglioNeroXI February 22, 2011 / 00:14

    Oi! Stay away from her *-* She is mine! Let’s fight! IS vs IS!

    Like

    • Nyarth February 22, 2011 / 23:55

      I see you’re challenging me to a duel, that’s it – IT’S ON.

      Like

    • GiglioReviveXI February 23, 2011 / 00:15

      Hehe this gonna be a fun party~
      Come on~ Come on~

      Like

    • Nyarth February 23, 2011 / 02:31

      Though I’m not quite sure how we’re gonna settle this under a comments section :P

      Like

  3. GiglioReviveXI February 23, 2011 / 13:13

    True XD Buuut anyways she is mine *-* Or at least I will defend her so she can be with Ichika

    Like

Comments are closed.