Pokémon Black

Even though I haven’t finished beating the Elite 4 in Platinum and barely even finished HeartGold, today being the release of Pokemon Black and White in the UK/Europe, ie. first western country to get it after Japan :D I thought to savour the moment I might as well get Pokemon Black!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some Poke-questing to do…

Updates to my conquest shall be recorded on my Twitter with the hashtag #PokemonBlack. Probably’ll write some king of round-up/review later this week.

2 thoughts on “Pokémon Black

  1. Jared March 6, 2011 / 16:26

    Leave a comment.

    • Nyarth March 6, 2011 / 17:43

      o_O

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

