Shocking Notice

Just another update: Now entered my season of exams. Thanks guys for the good lucks! Much appreciated!!

Another update: Happy 3rd Birthday farewellsayonaranyarth.wordpress.com! 3 years of farewellsayonaranyarth.wordpress.com activeness and counting~ Thank you everyone for your fabulous support! Be sure to follow my Twitter if you want some high quality tweeting spam in your timeline!

Sad as it may be I’ll unfortunately be taking an actual hiatus from blogging due to upcoming exams which are actually somewhat important, meaning I’ll have no proper time to write any more new material for this site as I’ll be revising as well as questing in Flyff; as my official exam-revision-break-pastime activity (‘Nyarth’ on Lawolf server – ADD ME!), and also some anime if low on my daily dose.

Sorry if this causes great concern (heh) but fear not as I’ll be back sometime in the middle of June once exams are entirely over, finally graduating high school and become a FREE MAN. From then it’s party taim until September as I’ll be starting Sixth Form (top-tier college in the UK) for the next two years until I hit Uni. *wipes tears from eyes* How time flies by.

Anyways, I must be going now. Those saddened by my leave (lol) are welcome to follow my Twitter as I’ll be occasionally micro-blogging anime I’ll be watching live as it happens, not that I already do it now…

I shall be back.

Oh yeah, Don’t forget to vote in my poll placed at the right side of this page. Hard to decide which term to use, so I’m letting the population of my /a/non readers decide on which to use~

14 thoughts on “Shocking Notice

  1. Pancakes in a Can April 17, 2011 / 19:58

    Good luck with your exams! Guh, I’ll be sitting some soon as well… can’t escape it, even on the internet…

  2. IKnight April 17, 2011 / 19:59

    Good luck with the exams.

  3. Ikaros CORE April 20, 2011 / 05:07

    >generic incorrect animu salute> Ganbare Nyarth…

  4. Telmo Silva April 23, 2011 / 09:32

    Nyarth good luck with the exams
    HOpe you get some super high grades on them.

  5. Ruby April 25, 2011 / 04:21

    Good luck on your exams! ;D

  6. Nogizaka May 4, 2011 / 10:07

    Good luck~! It’s really hard to choose between anime and studies, but studies first before anything else ^_^

  7. MkMiku May 7, 2011 / 21:15

    Good luck on exams! And congrats on 3 years! *_*

    • Nyarth May 15, 2011 / 11:48

      wwwwwwww

  8. Mushyrulez May 18, 2011 / 04:01

    Wow, three years? Your blog looks so young (note: header), but maybe that’s just your blog being professional

    • Nyarth May 20, 2011 / 21:43

      Nah, removed all the custom headers/wallpapers to express my in-activeness :P

  9. muge June 18, 2011 / 21:59

    JUNE.
    EXAMS.
    ALLOFMYHATE.

  10. MkMiku June 23, 2011 / 03:04

    Congratz on the 3 years! That’s a long time. o_o Good luck on your exams! Nya~

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

