Hello world!

it-sa me, nyarth!

Welcome to my new ‘second phase’ blog. We have cake, tea, and magical maids for your first arrival to my new crib.

Unlike my previous blog, I intend to focus more on sophisticated, meaningful and in-depth posts in my new blog; centering around anime, manga, games, and anything relating to those sorts and such while holding back on the usual episodic and manga chapter posts I always do. Hayate no Gotoku is an exception, of course. The problem now is whether I have the time and motivation to produce such things.

Needless to say, stay tuned for new content.

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress November 5, 2011 / 01:39

    Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • Nyarth November 12, 2011 / 23:33

      kk

    • Jave November 16, 2011 / 10:54

      LOL!!!

    • Nyarth November 16, 2011 / 16:01

      Hi Jave.

  2. Fabrice November 20, 2011 / 12:21

    You run this shit like a boss! :3

    • Nyarth February 8, 2012 / 21:42

      I’m bossy and I know it.

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

