Dear Autumn Anime 2012…

Dear Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai!

You guys are anime of season, probably even anime of the year, keep being Chuuni.

Dear Ebiten

Watching you in 720p is a daring pleasure.

Dear Hayate no Gotoku! Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

Dear Ixion Saga DT

Coolest MC of the season, I salute you DT.

Dear Little Busters

I hope you guys keep airing until the end of time.

Dear Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankeinai yo ne

I will flip my shit if you guys aren’t blood related.

Dear Psycho-Pass

You people are too mature and sophisticated for me and my superior moƩ tastes.

Dear Robotics;Notes

Stop copying your older siblings Steins-oniisan and Chaos-neesan by being slow.

Dear Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo

You guys are in line to top Toradora in the Greatest Love Story Ever Told, keep it up.

Dear Seitokai no Ichizon Lv.2

Please kick out Ken as he isn’t important in the show, yes I have watched episode 0 so I’m not being biased.

Dear Sword Art Online

Asuna is a faget.

Dear Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun

You guys are the greatest shojo I have ever seen, keep doing what you do.

Yours sincerely,

Nyarth

3 thoughts on “Dear Autumn Anime 2012…

  1. Delta November 12, 2012 / 00:41

    Haha oh wow.

    • Nyarth November 12, 2012 / 00:48

      Haha oh yes.

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

