Dear Spring Anime 2013

dear spring anime 2013

Dear Lady Nyaruko-san W,

You were so funny back in your early days, what in the world happened? Where did all the ludicrous entertainment go? Now it seems that you’re just forcing anything that is remotely funny down everyone’s throats.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Miss Red Data Girl,

You left me with an unsatisfactory taste in my mouth after your debut performance. I am deeply sorry but I can no longer follow your performances for as long as I can live.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Miss Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Brides,

I am deeply sorry but I’m afraid I have stopped giving you attention after your first performance, it was just utterly terrible. You should have just stopped after first tour of performances.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Mr Date a Live,

Stop imitating things you have seen on The World God Only Knows, Infinite Stratos, and Evangelion. The people on those shows are highly trained professionals, so I highly insist you stop imitating those dangerous stunts at home. You’re not those shows. Stop it.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Master Valvrave,

You’re not Code Geass. Stop it.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Mr Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru,

You’re not Haganai. Stop it.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Mr and Mrs Oreimo.,

I seriously hope you guys are one hundred percent sure that you both are blood related.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Your Majesty Hataraku Maou-sama,

I must recommend you to stop being so bastardly magnificent. Every episode I am left giggling, satisfyingly happy and entertained. Tell your lovely heroine that she is indeed the best girl and deserve Satan’s love and care.

Love,

Nyarth

Dear Hentai Henneko,

Tell your Japanese animation studio that they’re simply astounding.

Love,

Nyarth

Dear Mrs Yuyushiki

Just kidding, just slipped out~ <3

Love,

Nyarth

Dear Miss Aiura,

It concerns me as to why you are always a mere four minutes long every single week while I am having this much excitement watching you. Please fix this.

Love,

Nyarth

PS. Crabs.

Dear Sir Hayate no Gotoku Cuties,

I love you guys.

Love,

Nyarth

Dear Master Shingeki no Kyojin,

Your opening sequence is something to behold. Can you explain to me the secrets of making a song that is strongly universal in which that it can complement towards absolutely anything?

Love,

Nyarth

P.S. Tell inform your main protagonist of my subjective opinion that he is a colossal faget.

Dear Lieutenant Gargantia,

It pains me to examine what makes your show really good. Also please tell your father Urobutcher Urobuchi to know his limits.

Yours sincerely,

Nyarth

Dear Miss Photokano,

I seriously hope you are fully aware that I am simply observing you just to gain some handy and useful tips on photography, as well as the mastery of single-lens reflex cameras.

Regards,

Nyarth

Dear Miss Railgun S,

Don’t stop being awesome.

Love,

Nyarth

Dear Master Aku no Hana,

Eat shit, shithead.

Shits,

Nyarth

3 thoughts on “Dear Spring Anime 2013

  1. Game8910 May 2, 2013 / 15:26

    But oregairu has already surpassed haganai in every way.

  2. Jay May 2, 2013 / 15:38

    Dear Nyarth,

    Since imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, Let me tell you that I can imitate you. I’ll be also sending letters to these guys / girls soon.

    With best regards,
    Jay.

  3. ihuntmoe May 4, 2013 / 15:35

    Dear Nyarth,

    Uh……

    Awesome,
    asmy

    *imitates*

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

