Watch an anime called Golden

golden-time-13

Man this shit is so awesome on so many motherfucking levels yo.

I was talking to one of my anime friends and they sent me 7 videos with the name only labelled “Golden”. I said to them; What’s this shit? They just giggled and said “Just watch them and MAKE SURE YOU DON’T PUNCH YOUR COMPUTER WHEN WATCHING IT!”. Then I thought it was some weird haremfuck or some strange moeshit but as I watched the first video, I was like “Yo… what the fuck…”

golden-time-01

THEN IT CONTINUED and I was like “Yoooooooooooooooooooooooo…”

golden-time-02

THEN SHE SLAPPED HIM WITH THE MOTHERFUCKING ROSES AND THEN I SAID “YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!”

golden-time-03

I couldn’t fucking believe what I just saw, it was like the Toradora author gave me his S+M collection, shit was so disturbing…

YET I COULDN’T STOP WATCHING IT

golden-time-04

THEN VIDEO TWO AND IT WAS THE TEA CLUB… THOSE NIGGAS… YOOOOOOOOOOOOO… THOSE NIGGAS… THAT 2D-KUN SAW THEM THEN HE…

golden-time-05 golden-time-06

YYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…

THEN I BLAZED THROUGH TO VIDEO SEVEN

THAT NIGGA

THAT NIGGA TOOK THAT CONDOM THEN

golden-time-07 golden-time-08

YYYYYYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…

golden-time-10 golden-time-11

IT WAS LIKE YOUR BITCH WANTED TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU BUT SHE WANTED IT TO JUST HAPPEN “NATURALLY” IN PARIS AND IT WAS SO LEWDED UP AND LEWD.

YOU JUST… KEEP WATCHING IT… AND THAT’S WHAT I FUCKING DID!!!!!!

THEN I SAW VIDEO SEVEN PART TWO… THREE NIGGAS… THRRREEEEE!!!!!!

IT, WAS…

THHHHHHRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

golden-time-12

AND LINDA WAS HER NAME NIGGA, LINDA WAS HER MOTHERFUCKING NAME!!!!!!

OH MY GOD, I AIN’T GOING TO HEAVEN NIGGAS, I ALREADY SOLD MY SOUL TO JC STAFF!!!

So I just want to tell you all right now;

WATCH THE ANIME LABELED GOLDEN, JUST DO IT NIGGA, IT’S LIKE THE GREATEST LOVE STORY EVER TOLD.

LINDA IS THE BEST GIRL.

REMEMBER WHAT I’M SAYING TO YOU NIGGAS!

Like, Comment and Subscribe :^)

