Nyarth’s Grand Ceremony of Placing a Number Between 1 and 10 to Anime that had Aired Between the Months April and June in the Year 2015 and Pulling Bad One-liners to said Anime.

onodera_my_love

…in an attempt to write more in 2015 I’ll aim to write at least one blog post every month this year.

I-I was only joking g-guys…

Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic

aliceYouTopFuckingLedgeMate

8

Top banter of the season.

Plastic Memories

not_bladerunner_1 not_bladerunner_2 not_bladerunner_3 not_bladerunner_4 not_bladerunner_5 not_bladerunner_6 not_bladerunner_7

2000

I don’t know who put this bowl of onions here but they taste like ;__;

Fate/stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works

shiroudies

14+10-9/2*4*2+10*4/2

Did you know that even if you’re correct that doesn’t mean you’re right?

Yamada-kun and the Seven Semen Demons Witches

bestSemenDemon

Semen demons. Semen demons everywhere.

[It’s my surprise favourite anime of the season holy hell]

Hibike! Euphoricnium

eupho_ric

9ay

Thank you KyoAni the absolute ledge for liberating gay marriage.

#Yahariorenoseishunlovecomedywamachigatteiruzoku

whoisthissemendemon

8man

Where the fuck was Saika?

Nisekoi: The Second Coming

everyOnoderaInSeason2

♡〜٩(  1 ▿ 1  )۶〜♡

http://japaneseemoticons.me/love-emoticons/

[Can’t fucking wait for season 3]